Trauma Consortiums

Please Note: When e-mailing your RSVP to the contacts below, please include the following information:

Name | Phone number | Certification/Position (Example: RN, LPN, EMT, etc.) | Institution and department | State & License #

 

Trauma Consortium Schedule/Location 2017

January 18

Truman Medical Center

Andrea Hawk, Trauma Educator

Andrea.Hawk@tmcmed.org

0800-1230

 

February 3

Stormont-Vail

Brooke Oxandale, Trauma Program Manager

boxandal@stormontvail.org

0800-1230

 

March 7

KUMC

Regional Burn Conference

traumaeducation@kumc.edu

0730-1630

 

April 20

Mosaic Life Care

Ray Staggs, Trauma Program Manager

Ray.Staggs@mymlc.com

1200-1700

 

May 3-4

MTS Conference

Stoney Creek Inn

More Info

 

June 8-9

TCAR - Trauma Care After Resuscitation

A 2-Day Trauma Fundamentals Course

Starmont Vail Health

Topeka, KS

Download Brochure

 

June 30

Research Medical Center

Dana Spruell, Trauma Program Manager

dana.spruell@hcamidwest.com

0800-1230

 

 

July 27

North Kansas City Hospital

Trauma Program Manager

 

August 10

St. Luke's Hospital

Pam Jackson, Trauma Program Manager

pjackson@saint-lukes.org

0800-1230

 

September 14

Children’s Mercy Hospital

David Seastrom, Trauma Outreach & Education

dwseastrom@cmh.edu

 

 

October 17

KU Medical Center

Topics in Trauma

traumaeducation@kumc.edu

 

October 24

Liberty Hospital

Carolyn Wells, Trauma Program Manager

Carolyn.Wells@libertyhospital.org

0800-1230

 

November 9

Centerpoint Medical Center

Angie Giegerich, Trauma Program Manager

Angela.Giegerich@hcamidwest.com

0800-1230

 

December

Trauma Program Manager's Winter Workshop

 

Additional Educational Offerings

April 12

Truman Medical Center

Andrea Hawk, Trauma Educator

andrea.hawk@tmcmed.org

 

 

June 21

Truman Medical Center

Andrea Hawk, Trauma Educator

andrea.hawk@tmcmed.org