Trauma Consortiums

Please Note: When e-mailing your RSVP to the contacts below, please include the following information:

Name | Phone number | Certification/Position (Example: RN, LPN, EMT, etc.) | Institution and department | State & License #

 

2018 Trauma Consortiums

Additional Educational Offerings

May 3 - 4

MTS Conference

Register Today!

 

 

June 19

Research Medical Center

Dana Spruell, Trauma Program Manager

rhmc.traumaservices@hcamidwest.com

Register Today!

Event Brochure

 

 

July 19

North Kansas City Hospital

Ray Staggs, Trauma Program Manager

Ray.staggs@nkch.org

Register Today!

 

 

August 9

St. Luke's Hospital

Pam Jackson, Trauma Program Manager

pjackson@saint-lukes.org

Event Brochure

 

 

September 13

Children’s Mercy Hospital

David Seastrom, Trauma Outreach & Education

dwseastrom@cmh.edu

 

 

October 12

2018 Critical Care & Trauma Symposium

Friday, October 12, 2018

Capitol Plaza Hotel

Topeka, Kansas

Event Brochure

 

October 30

Liberty Hospital

Carolyn Wells, Trauma Program Manager

Carolyn.Wells@libertyhospital.org

 

 

November 7

Centerpoint Medical Center

Angie Giegerich, Trauma Program Manager

Angela.Giegerich@hcamidwest.com

 

 

December 5

University of KS

Brook Haller, Education/Outreach Coord.

bhaller@kumc.edu

 

 

 

 

May 3

University of Kansas

Trauma Conference

Brooke Haller

bhaller@kumc.edu

 

 

June 12

Children’s Mercy

Pediatric Topics in Trauma

David Seastrom

dwseastrom@cmh.edu

 

June 22

Truman Medical Center Trauma Seminar

Andrea Hawk, Trauma Educator

andrea.hawk@tmcmed.org

 

 

July 10

University of Kansas

Advanced Burn Life Support

Brooke Haller

bhaller@kumc.edu

 

 

August 17

University of Kansas

Disaster Management & Emergency Preparedness

Brooke Haller

bhaller@kumc.edu

 

 

September 29

University of Kansas

Advanced Burn Life Support

Brooke Haller

bhaller@kumc.edu

 

 

October 4-5

University of Kansas

Trauma Care After Resuscitation (TCAR)

Brooke Haller

bhaller@kumc.edu

 

 

December 5

University of Kansas

Trauma Conference

Brooke Haller

bhaller@kumc.edu